Favorites For the Moment 🎨

  

The holiday season is about to kick off and with that comes so many fun events to get dressed up for. How could we possibly play dress up without the makeup?! So here I’ve listed 4 of my favorite eyeshadow palettes that I keep in rotation at the moment!  

 

  1. Urban Decay Smoked palette-  8 shades of darkness with 2 shades to highlight. Perfect for EVERY smokey eye. 
  2. Lorac Pro palette- extremely versatile. I call this the “zero to 100”. Full of neutral shades to give you that work day glam, but keep it in your purse and transform to night time glam for happy hour with the deeper shades.   
  3. Urban Decay Vice4 palette- I call Vice “the all knowing” this palette is home to some deep pastels for a pop of color, light and dark shimmers, as well as a few light and dark mattes. It has it all. 
  4. Stardust palette by Too Faced- my favorite right now. I call this the “go-to”.This is the ultimate fall/winter palette. 12 shades of fab! 8 matte, 4 shimmer. This pallete can do no wrong. 

  

 

One of my favorite makeup artist to follow on IG is @makeupshayla. She’s so talented and shares all her looks with a product breakdown in her captions! Go follow her! 

 

 All of these palettes and more can be found at your local Ulta beauty and Sephora locations as well as online. Be the center of attention this holiday season and treat yourself with a brand new palette. 🎨💄 Happy Holidays! 

Written By: Shannon Whitlock 

IG: @shann_danielle_xo

    One thought on “Favorites For the Moment 🎨

    Leave a comment